Home Page
Home Page

Stratton School Staff

Come and meet the staff at our school. 

Staff and Governors


Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher - Mrs C. Towler

Deputy Headteacher - Mrs S Boston

Key Stage 1 Lead - Mrs C. Brady

School Business Manager - Mrs T Smith


Teaching Staff

Class R   Mrs C. Stickney and Mrs J. Rogers
Class 1   Mrs F. Sibson and Mrs J. Rogers
Class 2   Mrs. C. Brady and Miss N. McEwan
Class 3   Mr S. Crampton
Class 4   Mrs A. Stacey
Class 5   Mrs. V. Bird and Mrs K. Davies
Class 6   Mrs. S. Boston (Deputy Head)


Music Teaching     Mrs A Richards

SEN                       Mrs C. Towler

P.E. Co-ordinator   Mr S. Crampton

PPA cover              Mrs.Y. Sefton and Mrs S. Francis


Teaching Assistants
Class R  Mrs N. Hayes
Class 1   Mrs K. Whyte

Class 2   Mrs K. Passmore and Mrs W. Venn

Class 3   Ms A Tindal and Miss E. Pudifoot

Class 4   Mrs S. Grace

Class 5   Mrs N. Brown and Mrs. A Lydiate
Class 6   Mrs K. Thomas and Mrs B Cartwright



Mrs S. Coleman


Administration Staff

Mrs. D. Smith - Administrator

Mrs. A. Kielty - Administrator


Parent Support Advisor

Direct email:


Governing Body

Mrs. L. McKie (Chair)                 

Mrs C. Towler (Head Teacher)                    Mrs S. John (Vice Chair)                                                      

Mrs. E Hamid                                                Dr. S. Woods                                                                                   

Mrs. L. Adlington                                           Mrs G. Baxter                                             

Mr. I. Buswell                                                Mrs S. Boston           

Miss. M. Edney  (Link Governor)                  

Mrs K. Fountain                                            

Mrs. N. Brown (Clerk to Governors)                                                                                      


After School Club

Mrs S Coleman (Manager)

Mrs K Whyte (Manager)

Mrs D Burroughs (Assistant)

Miss H Hewitt (Assistant)

Mrs W Venn (Assistant)

Miss E Pudifoot (Assistant)

Miss A Walker (Assistant)

Miss G Mansell (Assistant)


Breakfast Club

Mrs A Kielty (Manager)

Mrs G Nash (Assistant)

Miss E Pudifoot

Ms A Tindal


Lunchtime Supervisors                           Catering Staff                           Maintenance                                        

Miss E Pudifoot                                          Mrs G. Nash                              Mr M. Coleman

Mrs. N. Hayes

Mrs. K. Whyte                                                                                              Caretaker

Mrs. S Grace                                                                                                Mr.A. Brereton

Mrs. K. Thomas                                                                                 

Ms A Tindal

Mrs. A. Lydiate

Mrs. A. Kielty

Mrs. W. Venn